The core gang

Key players

Min Ko ko, director of Creatigon (Myanmar Hackers Unite4m)
[email protected]

Yan Naing Myint, director of Cyberwings (Blink Hacker Group)
[email protected]
[email protected]

Members active in Blink Hacker Group and MHU

  • Phyo Min Htun (BHG)
  • Thuta Aung (BHG)
  • Moe [email protected] (aka Zaw Min Htet, H1N1, princess.yuk1, Toke Kway) (BHG)
  • $n1ff3rg0d, John Kane or Zero Flag (Early Blink Hacker Group)
  • Gt0ne, Dtown, Thet Wai Phyo (Early Blink Hacker Group / Coordinator)
    Closely following military news channel
  • Thein Myint Kyaw – Alarm – (Early funder of Myanmar Hacker Unite4m)
  • Dongoth – Michael D (Early Member MHU)
  • Soe Yar Zar – Early owner of the BHG domain in 2012. Signapore. No longer active

  • Aung Kyaw Zin  aka as Dominator
    During the 2013 campaign that also DDOSed BBC he wrote a basic ping flooder that was identified as malware in Virus Total


  • Aung Min Khant aka DEA D-Foxer, Liqud Fox, Royal Khant, Ko Khant (BHG) [DDOS tools distribution]

  • Lynn Myat Aung (BHG)

  • Myat Thu (BHG) The Teacher